Team

Here at Wellesley, we have brought together a team of very experienced professionals in the areas of finance, pensions, insurance and investment management. Our team is committed to giving our customers the highest standards of advice and customer service. Click below to find out more about our team:

Patrick-Gilmartin-150Patrick Gilmartin
FCA
Independent Chairman & Non Executive Director
Tel: +353 61 512300
Find Out More

Denis-Moloney-pref-150Denis Moloney
B.A. (Econ), MBS, QFA
Managing Director
Tel: +353 61 512300
Email: dmoloney@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

Liam-Hession-150Liam Hession
FCA
Non Executive Director
Tel: +353 61 512300
Email: lhession@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

carmel-considine-150Carmel Considine
B.Sc., H.Dip., ACF, ACA, QFA
Investment Risk, Pensions, Actuarial
Tel: +353 61 512303
Email: cconsidine@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

karen-mcinerney-150Karen McInerney
QFA
Office Manager
Tel: +353 61 512302
Email: kmcinerney@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

ann-howlett-150Ann Howlett

Senior Administrator
Tel: +353 61 512305
Email: ahowlett@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

amangan-150Ashley Mangan
BAFS, MVB, FSAI
Actuary, Investments & Risk Specialist
Tel: +353 61 512306
Email: amangan@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

ian-jennings-150Ian Jennings 
B.Sc., M.Sc., QFA
Investments Team Leader
Tel: +353 61 512307
Email: ijennings@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

stephen-donohue-150Stephen Donohue
B.Comm., M.Sc., QFA
Investments Portfolio Specialist
Tel: +353 61 512308
Email: sdonohue@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

amit-patel-150Amit Patel
B.Eng, MBS, QFA
Investments Portfolio Specialist
Tel: +353 61 512309
Email: apatel@wellesley.ie
Find Out More