Team

Here at Wellesley, we have brought together a team of very experienced professionals in the areas of finance, pensions, insurance and investment management. Our team is committed to giving our customers the highest standards of advice and customer service. Click below to find out more about our team:

Patrick-Gilmartin-150Patrick Gilmartin
FCA
Independent Chairman & Non Executive Director
Tel: +353 61 214214
Find Out More

Denis-Moloney-pref-150Denis Moloney
B.A. (Econ), MBS, QFA
Managing Director
Tel: +353 61 214214
Email: dmoloney@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

Liam-Hession-150Liam Hession
FCA
Non Executive Director
Tel: +353 61 214214
Email: lhession@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

carmel-considine-150Carmel Considine
B.Sc., H.Dip., ACF, ACA, QFA
Investment Risk, Pensions, Actuarial
Tel: +353 61 214269
Email: cconsidine@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

derval-howlett-150Derval Howlett
B.Comm., M.A. (Econ), M.Sc., QFA
Head Of Compliance
Tel: +353 61 214243
Email: dhowlett@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

karen-mcinerney-150Karen McInerney
QFA
Office Manager
Tel: +353 61 214296
Email: kmcinerney@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

ann-howlett-150Ann Howlett

Senior Administrator
Tel: +353 61 214216
Email: ahowlett@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

amangan-150Ashley Mangan
BAFS, MVB, FSAI
Actuary, Investments & Risk Specialist
Tel: +353 61 214291
Email: amangan@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

ian-jennings-150Ian Jennings 
B.Sc., M.Sc., QFA
Investments Team Leader
Tel: +353 61 214251
Email: ijennings@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

stephen-donohue-150Stephen Donohue
B.Comm., M.Sc., QFA
Investments Portfolio Specialist
Tel: +353 61 214280
Email: sdonohue@wellesley.ie
Find Out More

amit-patel-150Amit Patel
B.Eng, MBS
Investments Portfolio Specialist
Tel: +353 61 214226
Email: apatel@wellesley.ie
Find Out More